Améliorer l’employabilité des femmes par le biais d’activités entrepreneuriales favorisant le développement rural

 

Visionnez ce message sur notre projet

LE PROJET REWARD ERASMUS CHEZ ORNELLA PERDIZ

BIENVENUE AU PROJET REWARD

Le projet vise à améliorer l’employabilité des femmes par le biais d’activités entrepreneuriales favorisant le développement rural.

L’esprit d’entreprise a été identifié comme une nouvelle opportunité pour les femmes de fournir des services alternatifs pour élargir et diversifier la portée de leurs activités et leur rôle dans la société avec un effet positif sur l’inclusion sociale, la pauvreté et le développement économique dans les zones rurales.

Les femmes ont un rôle spécifique et autonomisant dans le développement d’activités agricoles multifonctionnelles. Avec la modernisation des zones rurales, les femmes sont parfois marginalisées dans la gestion des exploitations agricoles. Ce projet vise à ouvrir la voie à des activités commerciales intégrées et nouvelles dans les zones rurales. Tout en soulignant l’importance de l’agriculture et sa contribution aux zones rurales, l’agriculture multifonctionnelle est un secteur qui offre des possibilités d’intégrer les valeurs patrimoniales dans les stratégies de durabilité économique et sociale des zones rurales.

REWARD est un projet Erasmus+ financé par l’UE qui a débuté en novembre 2018. Le projet analysera la situation des femmes rurales en Europe et créera du matériel de formation afin de leur fournir les outils nécessaires pour gérer un large éventail d’activités multifonctionnelles liées à l’agriculture et au patrimoine culturel rural.

Ce qui se passe maintenant

👩‍🌾 Check out this new magazine for and about rural women - and produced by them too.

👉 https://shepherdess.co.nz

https://bit.ly/2Uj4e8m

As the COVID-19 pandemic has had a disproportionate impact on #rural #women, Middlesex County in Canada created a women's caucus to identify gaps in services and supports in the county, and find a way to help women.

https://bit.ly/3645Fgs

Load More...

Nos partenaires

Raising Employability of Women through entrepreneurial Activities fostering Rural Development

 

Watch a Message About Our Project

REWARD ERASMUS PROJECT AT ORELLANA PERDIZ

WELCOME TO THE REWARD PROJECT

The project aims at raising employability of women through entrepreneurial activities fostering rural development.

Entrepreneurship has been identified as a new opportunity for women to deliver alternative services to broaden and diversify the scope of their activities, and their role in society with a positive effect on social inclusion, poverty and economic development in rural areas.

Women have a specific and empowering role in the development of multifunctional farming activities. With the modernisation of rural areas, women are sometimes marginalised in farm management. This project hopes to pave the way for integrated and new business activities within rural areas. Whilst underlining the importance of farming and its contributions to rural areas, multifunctional farming is a sector that offers opportunities for integrating heritage values into strategies for economic and social sustainability of rural areas.

REWARD is an EU-funded Erasmus+ project that began in November 2018. The project will analyse the circumstances of rural women in Europe and create training materials in order to provide them with the tools to manage a wide range of multifunctional activities that relate to agriculture and rural cultural heritage.

Happening Now

Vladimira bought her farm with the aim of teaching and promoting traditional crafts (e.g. wool processing, bread baking).

➡️The development of these activities stems from the desire to show the public the beauty of farming & to maintain agriculture in the form of a family farm.

In the last 15 years, Agnieszka Król has transformed her family farm “Pszczółki" into a recreational/educational center. Besides agricultural activities (beekeeping, honey growing & small livestock farming), the farm provides social services (tourist & educational activities). 🐝

Load More...

 

Our Partners